Saudade is an instrumental based, genre bending music collective formed by Chuck Doom.

“During a 6 month period between June 1987 and January of 1988, the three most influential people in my life, both as a musician and a human being, left this world. The music, stories, and art represent an embodiment of the lessons learned from them.”   – Chuck

Saudade music collective members:
Chuck Doom
Chino Moreno
Chelsea Wolfe
David Torn
John Medeski
Gil Sharone
Dr. Know
Mackie Jayson
Robert Thomas Jr.
Frank Maddocks
Chris Bittner